Vision Moves You Forward... International Sea, Air Freight Forwarder & Customs Formalities service
PROFILE OUR SERVICE KEY PERSONS HELPFUL LINK GALLERY MAP NETWORK
 
KEY PERSONS:

Mr. Vichai Phannaplakoon
Managing Director
vichai@visionbkk.com

Mr. Ariya Aksornphan (Aum)
General Manager
ariya@visionbkk.com

Ms. Sureeporn Uaudomcharoenchai (Nui)
Oversea Manager
nui@visionbkk.com

Mr. Suchet Pimolsombat (Chet)
Assistant Sales Manager
suchet@visionbkk.com

Ms. Sirintip Neetiwattanapong (Yai)
Assistant Sales Manager
yai@visionbkk.com

Ms. Pimchanok Kluayon (Pand)
Senior Sales Executive
pand@visionbkk.com

Mr. Chatchai Tungchaisue (Art)
Senior Sales Executive
art@visionbkk.com

Mr. Amnart Nimnon (Boy)
Sales Executive
boyl@visionbkk.com

Mr. Wasan Phannaplakoon (Hall)
Sales Executive
hall@visionbkk.com

Mr. Piya Saewong (Pee)
Sales Executive
piya@visionbkk.com

Ms. Nunprapa  Thitikanjanakun (Meow)
Sales Executive
meow@visionbkk.com

Ms. Punyanuch  Chatchawalmethakul (Nan)
Export Customer Service
export@visionbkk.com

Ms. Thananuntorn Aukkarachaitawat (New)
Export Customer Service
export@visionbkk.com

Ms. Sirinapa  Prapaiwan (Bo)
Export Customer Service
export@visionbkk.com

Mr. Supakon  Chongteadtoonsakul (Korn)
Export Customer Service
export@visionbkk.com

Ms. Pannipa Naksuan (Nok)
Import Customer Service
import@visionbkk.com

Ms. Charinthorn  Kanjanatathon (Gift)
Import Customer Service
import@visionbkk.com

Ms. Wunnee Jongterntoonsakul (Nee)
Accounting Manager
account@visionbkk.com

Ms. Varunee Phannaplakoon(Auan)
Oversea Accounting
account@visionbkk.com

Ms. Varaporn Guntawong (Aeaw)
Accounting
account@visionbkk.com

Ms. Thantip  Ngamyiam (Mud)
Accounting
account@visionbkk.com

Ms. Wasana  Janrit (Lek)
Accounting
account@visionbkk.com


 



Copyright Vision Logistics (Thailand) Co., Ltd. All rights Reserved
77/40 SINN SATHORN TOWER, 12TH FLOOR, KRUNGDHONBURI,
KLONGTONSAI, KLONGSARN, BANGKOK 10600.
TEL: +662-4400775 (Hunting Lines) FAX: +662-4400771 E-Mail: info@visionbkk.com